Vorstand

Josef Ernesti

Josef Ernesti

Landesobmann

Kanonenstr. 85
45731 Waltrop

Tel.: 02309 – 785918
Mobil: 0152 – 07075944
E-Mail: Josef.Ernesti@web.de

Stefan Franzgrote

Stefan Franzgrote

Stellv. Landesobmann

Am Schwarzbach 32
45731 Waltrop

Tel.: 0172 2984484
E-Mail: Stefan@Franzgrote-Landtechnik-de

Christian Lüke

Christian Lüke

Gruppenzuchtwart

Ludgerusweg 2
33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock

Tel.: 05257 – 938420
E-Mail: Sennerwilddieb@web.de

 

Mareike Kortenjann

Mareike Kortenjann

Stellv. Gruppenzuchtwartin

Hoetmarer Dorfbauernschaft 21
48231 Warendorf-Hoetmar

Tel.: 0170 – 277 2077
E-Mail: M.Kortenjann@web.de

Heidrun Rudolfi

Heidrun Rudolfi

Kassenführerin

 

 Tel.: 0171 – 802 4636
E-Mail: info@hr-bueromanagement.de

Nicole Stein

Nicole Stein

Schriftführerin

Nieländer Weg 28
46282 Dorsten

Tel.: 0151 – 11657201
E-Mail: Nicole.Stein2@gmx.de

Claas Niehues

Claas Niehues

Prüfungsobmann

Reckelsumer Str. 2
59348 Lüdinghausen-Seppenrade

E-Mail: vuv.lg.nrw@gmail.com

Christian Schlappa

Christian Schlappa

Obmann Ausbildungswesen

Rütterstraße 5
46562 Voerde

Tel.: 0171 – 4822836
E-Mail: Christian-Schlappa@t-online.de

Christina Hügemann

Christina Hügemann

Beisitzer

Nordick-Nordicker Str. 4
59387 Ascheberg

Tel.: 0152 – 28903599
E-Mail: chrissy.huegemann@gmail.com

Stefan Maas

Stefan Maas

Beisitzer

Mozartstr. 31
47057 Duisburg

Tel.: 0203 – 375 090
E-Mail: Familie.Maas@t-online.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Kommende Veranstaltungen

Kontakt zur Landesgruppe

Josef Ernesti
Telefon 02309 – 785918
Mobil 0152 – 07075944
E-Mail josef.ernesti@web.de